Update!

I know I know. I have been away for far too long. When Thanksgiving hit, I had wayyyyy too many things to do.

First, I bought myself a car. I’m pretty excited about it. It’s my first large purchase by myself. I’m 27 and never bought anything like this before. There were many tears, but I got my red 2012 Hyundai 5 door Accent like I wanted!

Lookie what I got!

At work, we had our Thanksgiving play. Lots of planning and singing.

We went to PA for Thanksgiving. It was nice to see some friends that live up there. All of my husbands friends still live in PA, so sometimes it’s hard to see them as much as we would like too. But what can we do?

Then, my birthday came and gone. We had a great red themed party and I can’t believe December is already here. Where did the year go?

And now that the holidays are in full swing, we are practicing for a Holiday Concert. Plus lots of crafts and schoolwork. To be frank, it’s been really stressful. I will be glad when this year is over!

So that’s what’s going on in my neck of the woods. One week till Christmas! We leave for PA on Thursday and come home to VA on Sunday. We are always traveling on Christmas Day! Like I said, I will be happy to have this year done…

Until the next time

Tasha

xxoo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

