My Bubbles!

Have you ever seen “Finding Nemo”? Of course you have. Who hasn’t? (people who have been living under a rock, that’s who!!!)

Remember when Nemo got captured and got put in the tank? Then he met some crazy fish who were living in there? Well, one of them was a yellow  fish who was totally obsessed with bubbles. Bubbles? Yes, bubbles. He was mind-numbingly obsessed with these little bubbles.

Today my preschoolers and I went outside on the playground to get some fresh air. So I decided to take out the bubbles. Who knew that 16 4 year olds would get crazy for bubbles! These children were mind-numbingly obsessed with these little bubbles, All I saw was the scene of Nemo in my head. Those kids looked JUST like the little yellow fish. “Bubbles! My bubbles!” Who knew bubbles were like crack to kids?

x and o

Tasha

Leave a comment

Filed under Kids, Preschool, summer

Leave a Reply

